jump to navigation

YourPS34Free.com Success, site confirmed as legitimate! September 19, 2007

Posted by endersgames in Uncategorized.
trackback

It worked!!!!!

My YourPS34Free.com offer has finally been completed, my order submitted, and on 9.15.07, I received my $425 Paypal payment!! Proof pics here: $425 Proof Pic.

 As you can see, the payment was for $425 from Transcendant Innovations, and I can vouch that it is totally legitimate. I am going to post a guide for this site in the next few days, so stay tuned.

Comments»

1. McWilliams - September 19, 2007

Did you have any doubts that Trainn is legit? If you did… shame on you!

Congrats!

2. endersgames - September 19, 2007

Honestly, I never did doubt it. Trainn has some of the best sites in this area, as far as UI and ease of use. Also, the Net is chock full of stories just like mine of success with this company. Thanks bud!


Leave a comment